fbpx

House of Matchsticks

A Young Adult Fantasy series with Steampunk elements, slow-burn romance (straight and LGBTQ+), forgotten history, and ancient evil.

For fans of Leigh Bardugo, Disney’s Atlantis: The Lost Empire, and Jules Verne’s A Journey to the Centre of the Earth.

A Young Adult Fantasy series with Steampunk elements, slow-burn romance (straight and LGBTQ+), forgotten history, and ancient evil.

For fans of Leigh Bardugo, Disney’s Atlantis: The Lost Empire, and Jules Verne’s A Journey to the Centre of the Earth.

More to come ...

For ages 14+. See content warnings here.

Picture Books

More to come ...

For ages 3-5.

Scroll to Top