fbpx
HoM-Black-Title-w-Transparent-Background

Love that classic YA Fantasy feel?

House of Matchsticks is perfect for nostalgic readers who loved His Dark Materials, Inkheart, and The Mortal Instruments, with a dash of Indiana Jones and Atlantis.

For a limited time, read the first instalment on Kindle for only $0.99!

HoM-Black-Title-w-Transparent-Background

Love that classic YA Fantasy feel?

House of Matchsticks is perfect for nostalgic readers who loved His Dark Materials, Inkheart, and The Mortal Instruments, with a dash of Indiana Jones and Atlantis.

For a limited time, read the first instalment on Kindle for only $0.99!

Copyright © 2022 Elisa Downing | This site uses Amazon affiliate codes | Banner by Dark Window Books and DALLE-2

Scroll to Top